February…..already!

I can’t believe we are already into February. We were busy in January, catching up with friends and relatives and packing up for our return to Spain..I have decided that 2018 will be a Hexie year and I am attempting to create one 3″ hand stitched Hexie per week as a stitched diary of my year. We are into the sixth week of the year and considering what we have achieved in areas other than stitching, I am only a little behind on my goal…..watch this space(and gallery)……

 

By katecooke34

3 comments on “February…..already!

      • I find it easier to keep a “draft” going, so that I don’t forget anything, and also don’t have a lot to write at the last minute. I intend to post just once a month, although sent two the month I started it, and two in January, because I wanted to get the Charity workshop information sent out as a separate blog. Good luck

Leave a comment